menubar

Management Team

Theo Mayer
General Manager & Chief Operating Officer 
P. 403.453.3100
E. theo_mayer@pinebrookgolfclub.com

Tuesday Poole
Membership & Events Coordinator 
P. 403.246.3311 Ext. 213
E. admin@pinebrookgolfclub.com

Sheryle Rowland
PGA of Canada Head Professional 
P. 403.246.3311 Ext. 224
E. sheryle_rowland@pinebrookgolfclub.com

Sam Sherlock
Food & Beverage
P. 403.246.3311 Ext. 215
E. sam_sherlock@pinebrookgolfclub.com

Amy Rembish
Manager of Finance  
P. 403.246.3311 Ext. 228
E. amy_rembish@pinebrookgolfclub.com

Dennis Iwasiuk, NCSO
Building Operations Manager
P. 403.246.3311 Ext. 237
E. dennis_iwasiuk@pinebrookgolfclub.com

Tim Knutson
Grounds Operations Manager 
P. 403.246.3311 Ext. 212
E. tim_knutson@pinebrookgolfclub.com